ST PATRICK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

FREMANTLE

ST PATRICK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

FREMANTLE

Calendar

2022 School Terms and Pupil Free Days

Term One 2022 Mon 31 January to Thurs 7 April
  Labour Day Public Holiday
Pupil Free Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday
Monday 7 March
Fri 8 April
Friday 15 April
Monday 18 April
Term Two 2022 Tues 26 April to Thurs 30 June
  ANZAC Day Holiday
WA Day
Pupil Free Day
Monday 25 April
Monday 6 June
Friday 1 July
Term Three 2022 Tues 19 July to Fri 23 September
  Pupil Free Day
Pupil Free Day
Queen’s Birthday
Monday 18 July
Monday 29 August
Monday 26 September
Term Four 2022 Tues 11 October to Fri 9 December
  Pupil Free Day
Monday 10 October