ST PATRICK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

FREMANTLE

ST PATRICK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

FREMANTLE

Calendar

2021 School Terms and Pupil Free Days

Term One 2021 Mon 1 February to Thurs 1 April
  Labour Day Public Holiday
Good Friday
Easter Monday
Monday 1 March
Friday 2 April
Monday 5 April
Term Two 2021 Tues 20 April to Thurs 1 July
  Pupil Free Day
ANZAC Day Holiday
WA Day
Pupil Free Day
Monday 19 April
Monday 26 April
Monday 7 June
Friday 2 July
Term Three 2021 Tues 20 July to Thur 23 September
  Pupil Free Day
Pupil Free Day
Pupil Free Day
Queen’s Birthday
Monday 19 July
Monday 16 August
Friday 24 September
Monday 27 September
Term Four 2021 Tues 12 October to Fri 10 December
  Pupil Free Day
Monday 11 October